Kreisvorstand

Der Vorstand des Grünen Kreisverbands Lindau:

 

Ronja Gebhard
KREISSPRECHERIN
r.gebhard@gruene.li
Neugasse 2, 88131 Lindau
Christian Schabronath
KREISSPRECHER
c.schabronath@gruene.li
Degelsteinweg 9, 88131 Lindau
Georg Schwarz
KREISKASSIER
g.schwarz@gruene.li
Degelsteinweg 9, 88131 Lindau
Petra Balke-Besser
BEISITZERIN
p.balke-besser@gruene.li
Alt-Lindenau 9, 88175 Scheidegg
Birgitta Funk
BEISITZERIN
b.funk@gruene.li
Am Kurpark 23, 88175 Scheidegg
Steffi Schellhorn-Erath
BEISITZERIN
s.schellhorn-erath@gruene.li
88142 Wasserburg
Harald Tegtmeyer-Metzdorf
BEISITZER
h.tegtmeyer-metzdorf@gruene.li
Uli-Wieland-Str. 15, 88142 Wasserburg
Serhat Yaprakci
BEISITZER
s.yaprakci@gruene.li
Herz-Jesu-Heim-Str. 13, 88178 Heimenkirch
URL:https://gruene.li/kreisverband/vorstand/